Wait For IIIIIIIIIttttttttttt…

It’s true. I am a Psych-O.

No, not the Hitchcock type of Psych-O.  I can’t even watch horror films.  I’m talking about THIS.

Psych Poster

I’ve been watching Psych since it first aired 6 seasons ago in 2006.  Although the episodes, characters, and punch lines were great in the beginning, they’ve improved throughout the time the show has been on.

Psych has been on hiatus since the Season 6 finale, which aired April 11th of last year.  FINALLY, it returns tonight! And I will be watching while wearing my Psych sweatshirt and eating a pineapple pizza! [For those of you who don’t get the pineapple reference, watch the show]  My idea might seem weird to some of you, but really it can’t be any weirder than dressing up [as a vampire, wizard, etc] for a [Twilight, Harry Potter, etc] premiere, or going completely all out for Comic Con.

Do you watch Psych?  Wait, before you answer that, are you a fan of delicious flavor?

7 thoughts on “Wait For IIIIIIIIIttttttttttt…

  1. I haven’t heard of this show but I’m totally going to check it out now! And no, you aren’t weird for dressing up. I recently hosted a Mad Men party and we all had to dress up like the characters. I think it’s fun to show passion for things you like – including TV shows!

Leave a Reply

